Latest Services http://www.scsdemolition.com Latest Services 17-01-09 en-us http://www.scsdemolition.com Diamond Sawing http://www.scsdemolition.com/diamond-sawing.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Sawing has been our forte right from the time of our inception. We have an expert team that has attained expertise in the method and provides the best of results when put to work. Diamond is one of the hardest stones and so for the purpose of hard surfaces professionals like us always imply them. With an experience of twenty five years, we have attained expertise in the field and provide optimum solutions to any of the requirements. We have a huge client following in this sector because of our efficiency in the field. Diamond Wall Sawing http://www.scsdemolition.com/diamond-wall-sawing.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The method of Diamond Wall Sawing that we provide is one of the most efficient methods when it comes to cutting hard surfaces. We this method we are able to tackle unlimited range of applications comfortably. We can also cut a hard concrete surface with maximum efficiency up to 730mm cutting depth.   Diamond Wire Sawing http://www.scsdemolition.com/diamond-wire-sawing.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This method is one of the most useful when cutting structures like pillars of bridges and other heavy structures. We provide the method for large openings cutting structural components and any heavily reinforced concrete for almost unlimited cutting depth. Building Anchor Fixing http://www.scsdemolition.com/building-anchor-fixing.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading name when it comes to providing Building Anchor Fixing services in Delhi/NCR. We provide invaluable assistance in the field and are highly esteemed by our clients for the same. Through our services we provide indispensable help in anchoring heavy materials such as holding down column’s machines & equipments, fixing brackets, rails, channels wooden beams and frames in concrete masonry. We have been serving our clients with full dedication and so are leading the field. Chemical Anchor Fixing http://www.scsdemolition.com/chemical-anchor-fixing.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been providing indispensable assistance in Chemical Anchor Fixing which is utilized in holding down column’s machines & equipments, fixing brackets, rails, etc. Our services have been highly appreciated by our esteemed clients and we always try to take this relation further by improving on our services. Mechanical Expansion Anchor Fixing http://www.scsdemolition.com/mechanical-expansion-anchor-fixing.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been providing invaluable assistance in Chemical Anchor Fixing which is utilized in holding down column’s machines & equipments, fixing brackets, rails etc. We lead the market in this sector as our services have been highly appreciated by our esteemed clients and we always try to take this relation further by improving on our services. Rebar Grouting http://www.scsdemolition.com/rebar-grouting.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rebar Grouting is done in areas that require more support than a point anchor bolt can give. The rebar used is of similar size as an anchor bolt but does not have an expansion shell. Once the hole for the rebar is drilled, quick curing high-performance hybrid mortar comprising epoxy resin, cement and hardener is injected in the hole through a static mixer. Building Demolition http://www.scsdemolition.com/building-demolition.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of twenty five years, we are leading the market and provide optimal solutions for Building Demolitions. When it comes to bring down a massive structure, say a 20-story skyscraper, you have to depend on professionals like us and only people like us can do the work perfectly. Building Dismantling http://www.scsdemolition.com/building-dismantling.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Building Dismantling or deconstruction is a cost-effective way to remove obsolete structures and reclaim the materials, or to move historic buildings to a new location. We specialize in meticulously disassembling all types of buildings, be it residential house of office space. Rock Dismantling http://www.scsdemolition.com/rock-dismantling.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been leading the market in the services of Rock Dismantling since the time of our inception. We have an impeccable experience of twenty five years and all these years we have served to a wide range of client catering to their different demands. Land Excavation http://www.scsdemolition.com/land-excavation.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been excavating land for the last twenty five years to the relief of the builders and contractors and also individuals who have personal reasons for the services. With an expert team of seasoned professionals we have created a niche for ourselves in the field. Steel Fabrication http://www.scsdemolition.com/steel-fabrication.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been active in the segment of Steel Fabrication since the time of our inception and are highly regarded for the same by our clients. We fabricate steel for various industrial purposes and our fabricated steel has got huge demand in the market. Diamond Core Cutting http://www.scsdemolition.com/diamond-core-cutting.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for the services that we provide in the segment of Diamond Core Cutting. The latest machines that we use make the job vibration-free, precise and robust. Irrespective of whether you are wet drilling or dry drilling, our technology and efficient team facilitates effective, low-vibration and economical working.